Latest Products http://www.technosafedevices.com Latest Products 16-11-16 en-us http://www.technosafedevices.com Fire Fighting Accessories http://www.technosafedevices.com/fire-fighting-accessories.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in supplying the premium grade Fire Fighting Accessories to our clients. Our impeccable range of Fire Fighting Accessories includes Fire Hydrants, Fire Hoses, and Fire Extinguishers. Fire Hydrants http://www.technosafedevices.com/fire-hydrants.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in supplying the premium grade Fire Hydrants in the domestic market. Our range of Fire Hydrants comprises of all kinds of accessories that find wide application in the commercial and residential sector. Fire Hoses http://www.technosafedevices.com/fire-hoses.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Supplier of Fire Hoses. Our impeccable range of Fire Hoses includes all kinds of Minimax and Newage Fire Hoses, Fire equipment like Hydrant, Fire Monitors, Couplings, Hose Boxes, Nozzles etc and their accessories and spares. Fire Extinguishers http://www.technosafedevices.com/fire-extinguishers.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Supplier of Fire Extinguishers in India. Our flawless range of Fire Extinguishers includes all kinds of Minimax Fire Extinguisher from 1 Kg to 150 Kg like Dry Chemical Powder (DCP), ABC, CO2, Foam and clean agent type. Pneumatic Nailers & Staplers http://www.technosafedevices.com/pneumatic-nailers-staplers.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in supplying the premium grade Pneumatic Nailers & Staplers to our clients. Our range of Pneumatic Nailers & Staplers is strictly sourced from the trusted vendors of the industry, who fabricate them as per the industry norms. Industrial and Medical Gases http://www.technosafedevices.com/industrial-and-medical-gases.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in supplying the premium grade Industrial and Medical Gases. Our range of Industrial and Medical Gases is formulated as per the industry norms to cater the needs of Medical and other industrial sectors. Dye Penetrant Test Kit http://www.technosafedevices.com/dye-penetrant-test-kit.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier of Dye Penetrant Test Kit. Our Dye Penetrant Test Kit consists of DP Sets of ITW Magnaflux make, which is used for detecting weld defects. Polyester Straps http://www.technosafedevices.com/polyester-straps.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The supreme quality Polyester Straps, offered by us, are widely used in Ceramic industry, for packing of wood, cans, fibres, steel, etc., in architecture materials binding, paper plants, and in Aluminum and Chemical industries. Packaging Machines http://www.technosafedevices.com/packaging-machines.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an aesthetically designed range of Packaging Machines to our respected patrons. Our flawless range of Packaging Machines includes all kinds of ITW Signode Box Strapping Machine, Carton Sealing Machine, Wrapping, Automatic Packaging Line etc.